DNM MUSIC: Yande – Kiss me (Prod.by Yandetunes)

After the release of the first official single My Codeine My Everything, which was a cover for my woman my everything… Yandetunez still in the business of making good music decided to trill his fans with this RnB/Pop sensational song title “Kiss
Me”…. this is a song you will get familiar with in soon time Download and share the yandetunez produced song…
Contact Yandetunez @
Pin: 2965D916
Whatsapp: +2347033057143.
to enjoy more songs and free beats

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

